May 22 2022
Balcones Community Orchestra Concert

Balcones Community Orchestra Concert

Presented by Balcones Community Orchestra at St. Matthew's Episcopal Church

The Balcones Community Orchestra presents soloist   Pianist Jonathan Tsay from the University of Memphis performing Felix Mendelssohn: Piano Concerto No. 1 in G Minor.

Dr. Robert Radmer conducts the 1-hour concert including:
Handel:  Concerto Grosso Op. 6, No.1 in D Major
Rameau:   Concert en Sextour No. 5 in D Minor
Holst:  Brook Green Suite

Free to the public.

An exciting experience for the whole family!

Admission Info


Dates & Times

2022/05/22 - 2022/05/22

Location Info

St. Matthew's Episcopal Church

8134 Mesa Drive, Austin, TX 78759